Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Pain Physicians NY

Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Midtown West, New York, NY

31 total reviews

Pain Physicians NY always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Physicians NY below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sunhee N.
Submitted 04/21/22
He is a kind
Guillermo B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Unfortunately I been seen this dr since January and his gold it’s reduced my medication and my pain has been increased. He ask me to go on medical marihuana but I can’t afforded under my budget. I been at this location with Dr Elbaz but This year I haven’t seen. Dr Mickey never return my calls when I need a feed back with inconvenience with my pharmacy (some times they’re out stock and need a new prescription or when I’m in severe pain). He ask me to look for another doctor but I haven’t been available to find another pain management Dr. I will like to get some help to see if I can go back to my normal life with out pain . Please . Guillermo Belalcazar . Guillermo Belalcazar . Cell 347-772-4363
Eleazar V.
Submitted 02/16/22
Easy to navigated
Melissa S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr.Elbaz is a great doctor. I have a rare disorder and He was the only doctor to treat me and work with me to try and figure out how to keep me out of the hospital and he did. He is truly one of the best doctor’s I’ve found in my 18 years i’m dealing with my rare disorder. Continue to do great work Dr. Elbaz! Really appreciate everything you’ve done for me.
Glen H.
Submitted 11/24/21
I've been a patient of Dr Elbaz since 2010 and have been cared for by Dr Joe Kim these last few months. Dr Kim fits right in with the practice. Empathy, kindness, knowledge and most of all, compassion permeate the office.
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Yes i been coming for more than 10 yrs and they do great work when i have problems I'm glad to come back and see my crew the staff but Dr.Ko he's the best #1
Rossi V.
Submitted 09/09/21
They are very good doctors , helpful and very professional
Natasha H.
Submitted 07/29/21
I strongly recommend Dr. Elbaz and his team of experts to assist you with all you pain management.
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good service, excellent explanations about my case
Tanya F.
Submitted 07/24/21
Been seeing Dr Elbaz for over 4 years and never had any issues or problems.They always listen to your concerns and respect your decisions in your treatment.
Youmi G.
Submitted 07/24/21
They really care about their patients unlike some other Dr 's offices,, they just want their money,,, Everyone is very nice. Love dealing with the receptionist, they confirm your appointments,,, Also they have staff members that speaks different languages if you need help with translation.
Forough B.
Submitted 06/05/21
It was fine but it wasn’t on time
Frances F.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone is very nice.
Fatemia R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr.Ko is an amazing person. He exudes patience and make sure you understand thoroughly the choices you have when being treated. He is a great doctor, I would recommend him to anyone who needs pain management.
William M.
Submitted 04/30/21
My experience with Pain Physician New York City has always been a positive experience
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Elbaz is an amazing doctor. He goes above and beyond for all of his patients. I would definitely recommend, Pain Physicians NY to everyone. Great Facility, great bedside manners.
Terri J.
Submitted 04/18/21
My experience with Pain Physicians has always been a great one.
Russell P.
Submitted 04/18/21
Great doctors and staff
Sasha T.
Submitted 04/17/21
Absolutely amazing
Bonnie L.
Submitted 03/19/21
The practice responds in a timely way. They ask appropriate questions and listen to your concerns.