Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pain Physicians NY

Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Midtown West, New York, NY

24 total reviews

Pain Physicians NY always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Physicians NY below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha H.
Submitted 07/29/21
I strongly recommend Dr. Elbaz and his team of experts to assist you with all you pain management.
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good service, excellent explanations about my case
Tanya F.
Submitted 07/24/21
Been seeing Dr Elbaz for over 4 years and never had any issues or problems.They always listen to your concerns and respect your decisions in your treatment.
Youmi G.
Submitted 07/24/21
They really care about their patients unlike some other Dr 's offices,, they just want their money,,, Everyone is very nice. Love dealing with the receptionist, they confirm your appointments,,, Also they have staff members that speaks different languages if you need help with translation.
Forough B.
Submitted 06/05/21
It was fine but it wasn’t on time
Frances F.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone is very nice.
Fatemia R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr.Ko is an amazing person. He exudes patience and make sure you understand thoroughly the choices you have when being treated. He is a great doctor, I would recommend him to anyone who needs pain management.
William M.
Submitted 04/30/21
My experience with Pain Physician New York City has always been a positive experience
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Elbaz is an amazing doctor. He goes above and beyond for all of his patients. I would definitely recommend, Pain Physicians NY to everyone. Great Facility, great bedside manners.
Terri J.
Submitted 04/18/21
My experience with Pain Physicians has always been a great one.
Russell P.
Submitted 04/18/21
Great doctors and staff
Sasha T.
Submitted 04/17/21
Absolutely amazing
Bonnie L.
Submitted 03/19/21
The practice responds in a timely way. They ask appropriate questions and listen to your concerns.
Aaron T.
Submitted 02/20/21
The doctor was very professional and explained to me the nature of my physical problem.
Rayford S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Elbaz very Good surgeon explain procedure from start to finish really help me with my pain management Thanks again
Cecilia M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Extremely Satisfied .... no more pain.
John P.
Submitted 01/02/21
Great first visit. Very professional and explains thoroughly
NURUDEEN B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent
Loretta S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr.Boyd is the best! This is the best clinic I've ever been to. An I've been to a lot of clinic's. I feel like I can trust what ever Dr. Boyd say's. He is Super Professional, and easy to talk to. All the people at the clinic are really good at what they do. What I like about Dr.Boyd is when he is overwhelmed with patient issue's. He never show's it. Great Doctor. I do like all the worker's @ this clinic. Everyone make's u feel @ home. I will never leave this clinic, as long as I have my issue's. Thank You to everyone. Merry Christmas :0)
Sylvis S.
Submitted 12/23/20
MY experience with my pain management Doctor is tremendous.Im thankful i was highly recommended by another Doctor.