Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pain Physicians NY

Interventional Pain Management Physician located in Midtown West, New York, NY

12 total reviews

Pain Physicians NY always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Physicians NY below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie L.
Submitted 03/19/21
The practice responds in a timely way. They ask appropriate questions and listen to your concerns.
Aaron T.
Submitted 02/20/21
The doctor was very professional and explained to me the nature of my physical problem.
Rayford S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Elbaz very Good surgeon explain procedure from start to finish really help me with my pain management Thanks again
Cecilia M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Extremely Satisfied .... no more pain.
John P.
Submitted 01/02/21
Great first visit. Very professional and explains thoroughly
NURUDEEN B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent
Loretta S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr.Boyd is the best! This is the best clinic I've ever been to. An I've been to a lot of clinic's. I feel like I can trust what ever Dr. Boyd say's. He is Super Professional, and easy to talk to. All the people at the clinic are really good at what they do. What I like about Dr.Boyd is when he is overwhelmed with patient issue's. He never show's it. Great Doctor. I do like all the worker's @ this clinic. Everyone make's u feel @ home. I will never leave this clinic, as long as I have my issue's. Thank You to everyone. Merry Christmas :0)
Sylvis S.
Submitted 12/23/20
MY experience with my pain management Doctor is tremendous.Im thankful i was highly recommended by another Doctor.
Ricardo S.
Submitted 12/14/20
All doctor are nice they take the time to explain and to ask you about your condition. Been seeing them for almost 2 years
Elaine P.
Submitted 12/12/20
I've been going to Dr. Albaz since 2001, he's the best at what he's does. He's considered, patience, and very mindful. I would not trade Dr. Albaz for all the Tea in China, he's the best.
Berdell M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Staff is great, friendly, professional and caring
William L.
Submitted 12/11/20
I feel very comfortable talking to these doctors about my prognosis because there’s more than just one person listening to me.